Reminder: Watch 8 Tuff’s Finish Line LIVE!

StJohnNow.com will be streaming live here at the finish line of 8 Tuff Miles.
StJohnNow.com will be streaming live here at the finish line of 8 Tuff Miles.

Woohoo! 8 Tuff Miles is here!

Just a reminder: The race starts at 7:15 a.m. The first finisher will probably come in by 8 a.m. The race ends at 10:15 a.m.

Remember this is AST. It starts at 6:15 a.m. EST, 5:15 a.m. CST and 3:15 a.m. PST.

Click here to watch it live at StJohnNow.com

Leave a Comment